Annual Awards Ceremony

The National Alliance to End Homelessness is pleased to present the 22nd Annual Awards Ceremony honoring individuals and organizations for their contributions to ending homelessness in our nation.

Funders Together to End Homelessness

Private Sector Achievement

Accepted by David Wertheimer, Board Chair

Boston, MA



Nonprofit Sector Achievement

Accepted by Bill Hobson, Executive Director

Seattle, WA


Douglas County Commissioner Mary Ann Borgeson

Public Sector Achievement

Omaha, NE


 The ceremony will take place in the Terrace Theater with a reception to follow in the Atrium Foyer.


Event Co-Chairs

Steve Coyle, Chief Executive Officer, AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

John J. Sweeney, Chairman, AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust 

Presenting Sponsor

AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust


Premiere Sponsors

Mr. and Mrs. James A. Baker III

Betty and Alex Boyle


Leadership Circle

Barnes and Thornburg LLP

Kathy and Gary Parsons

Robert and Rowann Villency, 250 RH, LLC



Adelphi Capital

Terrence and Jean Marie Edwards

Realogy Corporation

The Raj & Neera Singh Charitable Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Stillman



Columbia Capital, LLC

Emerald Fund, Inc.

Kalispel Tribe of Indians

Kenneth Duberstein

Squire Sanders (US) LLP

Quinn Oil and Gas, Inc.



Anchor QEA, LLC

Bingham McCutchen

The Broad Foundation, on behalf of Henry Cisneros

Community Solutions

Eberts and Harrison, Inc.

Faith Realty, LLC - Robert and Irene Mabry Moses

Fordham & Dominion Brewing Co.

Hon. John J. LaFalce, Former Member of Congress

Abby and Rob Levin

Timothy and Monica Marx

McQuade Brennan, LLP

National Association of Realtors

National Housing Conference

Nan Roman and Tom Bobak

Ronald Rosenfeld

Telesis Corporation

Total Wines

Washington Agricultural Families Assistance, Mike Lowry







July 17, 2012 7:30 PM - July 17, 2012 10:09 PM
The John F. Kennedy Center for Performing Arts 2700 F Street, NW Washington, DC, 20566 United States